Hang Time Sports Grill & Bar
 

Upcoming Good Times!
Day
Date Time Event
Wednesday  June 20 9:00PM Karaoke with DJ Trey
Thursday  June 21 9:00PM Karaoke with DJ Trey
Friday  June 22 9:00PM Vinyl Tap LIVE on Stage
Saturday June 23 9:00PM Mescaline Americans - Live on Stage
Wednesday  June 27 9:00PM Karaoke with DJ Trey
Thursday  June 28 9:00PM Karaoke with DJ Trey
Friday June 29 9:00PM Memory Trip - LIVE on Stage
Saturday June 30 9:00PM 4-Play - Live on Stage
Wednesday July 4 9:00PM Karaoke with DJ Trey
Thursday July 5 9:00PM Karaoke with DJ Trey
Friday  July 6 9:00PM 3 Drunk Monkeys - LIVE on Stage
Saturday  July 7 9:00PM Strangle Love - Live on Stage
Wednesday  July 11 9:00PM Karaoke with DJ Trey 
Thursday  July 12 9:00PM Karaoke with DJ Trey
Friday  July 13 9:00PM The Enablers - LIVE on Stage
Saturday July 14 9:00PM Plunder Monkeys - Live on Stage
Wednesday  July 18 9:00PM Karaoke with DJ Trey
Thursday  July 19 9:00PM Karaoke with DJ Trey
Friday July 20 9:00PM Missing 3 - Live on Stage
Saturday July 21 9:00PM Live Band Karaoke with Overdrive -  LIVE on Stage 
Wednesday  July 25 9:00PM Karaoke with DJ Trey
Thursday July 26 9:00PM Karaoke with DJ Trey
Friday July 27 9:00PM Terry Murphy of Escape Band featuring Phillip Booker - LIVE on Stage
Saturday July 28 9:00PM DJ Dave Live
Wednesday  August 1 9:00PM Karaoke with DJ Trey
Thursday  August 2 9:00PM Karaoke with DJ Trey
Friday August 3 9:00PM 57 Sauce - LIVE on Stage
Saturday August 4 9:00PM 6 of the Matter - LIVE on Stage
Wednesday August 8 9:00PM  Karaoke with DJ Trey
Thursday August 9 9:00PM Karaoke with DJ Trey
Friday Aug 10 9:00PM Vinyl Tap - LIVE on Stage
Saturday Aug 11 9:00PM Triple Lindy Band - LIVE on Stage
Wednesday Aug 15 9:00PM Karaoke with DJ Trey
Thursday Aug 16 9:00PM Karaoke with DJ Trey
Friday  Aug 17 9:00PM Cherry - LIVE on Stage