Hang Time Sports Grill & Bar
 

Upcoming Good Times!
Day
Date Time Event
Wednesday  Sept 12 9:00PM Karaoke with DJ Moose
Thursday  Sept 13 9:00PM Karaoke with DJ Stagg
Friday  Sept 14 9:00PM Sound Slave and Hooligans Holiday - LIVE on Stage
Saturday Sept 15 9:00PM Memory Trip - LIVE on Stage
Wednesday  Sept 19 9:00PM Karaoke with DJ Moose
Thursday  Sept 20 9:00PM Karaoke with DJ Stagg
Friday Sept 21 9:00PM Kim Younkin - LIVE on Stage
Saturday Sept 22 9:00PM Strangle Love - LIVE on Stage
Wednesday Sept 26 9:00PM Karaoke with DJ Moose
Thursday Sept 27 9:00PM Karaoke with DJ Stagg
Friday  Sept 28 9:00PM 2-2-2 Band- LIVE on Stage
Saturday  Sept 29 9:00PM  Live Band Karaoke with Overdrive - LIVE on Stage
Wednesday  Oct 3 9:00PM Karaoke with DJ Moose
Thursday  Oct 4 9:00PM Karaoke with DJ Stagg
Friday  Oct 5 9:00PM The Heat - LIVE on Stage 
Saturday Oct 6 9:00PM Night Prowler - LIVE on Stage
Wednesday  Oct 10 9:00PM Karaoke with DJ Moose
Thursday  Oct 11 9:00PM Karaoke with DJ Stagg
Friday Oct 12 9:00PM Terry Murphy of The Escape Band unplugged- LIVE on Stage
Saturday Oct 13 9:00PM Everyones Favorite DJ Jammin James - LIVE on Stage
Wednesday  Oct 17 9:00PM Karaoke with DJ Moose
Thursday Oct 18 9:00PM Karaoke with DJ Stagg
Friday Oct 19 9:00PM 6 of the Matter - LIVE on Stage
Saturday Oct 20 9:00PM Live Band Karaoke with Overdrive - LIVE on Stage
Wednesday  Oct 24 9:00PM Karaoke with DJ Moose
Thursday  Oct 25 9:00PM Karaoke with DJ Stagg
Friday Oct 26 9:00PM Triple Lindy - Live on Stage
Saturday Oct 27 9:00PM Ashmore - Live on Stage
Wednesday Oct 31 9:00PM  Karaoke with DJ Moose
Thursday Nov 1 9:00PM Karaoke with DJ Stagg
Friday Nov 2 9:00PM The Heat - LIVE on Stage
Saturday Nov 3 9:00PM Taylor and Delatte - LIVE on Stage
Wednesday Nov 7 9:00PM Karaoke with DJ Moose
Thursday Nov 8 9:00PM Karaoke with DJ Stagg
Friday  Nov 9 9:00PM Kim Younkin - LIVE on Stage