Hang Time Sports Grill & Bar
 

Upcoming Good Times!
Day
Date Time Event
Wednesday  April 25 9:00PM Karaoke with DJ Trey
Thursday  April 26 9:00PM Karaoke with DJ Trey
Friday  April 27 9:00PM Vinyl Tap LIVE on Stage
Saturday April 28 9:00PM After 5 Band Live on Stage
Wednesday  May 2 9:00PM Karaoke with DJ Trey
Thursday  May 3 9:00PM Karaoke with DJ Trey
Friday May 4 9:00PM Ashmore - LIVE on Stage
Saturday May 5 9:00PM Live Dj Dave
Wednesday May 9 9:00PM Karaoke with DJ Trey
Thursday May 10 9:00PM Karaoke with DJ Trey
Friday  May 11 9:00PM Plunder Monkeys - LIVE on Stage
Saturday  May 12 9:00PM Cherry - Live on Stage
Wednesday  May 16 9:00PM Karaoke with DJ Trey 
Thursday  May 17 9:00PM Karaoke with DJ Trey
Friday  May 18 9:00PM Kim Younkin - LIVE on Stage
Saturday May 19 9:00PM Live DJ Dave
Wednesday  May 23 9:00PM Karaoke with DJ Trey
Thursday  May 24 9:00PM Karaoke with DJ Trey
Friday May 25 9:00PM The Enablers - Live on Stage
Saturday May 26 9:00PM 2-2-2 band LIVE on Stage 
Wednesday  May 30 9:00PM Karaoke with DJ Trey
Thursday May 31 9:00PM Karaoke with DJ Trey
Friday June 1 9:00PM Extended Play - LIVE on Stage
Saturday June 2 9:00PM TBD
Wednesday  June 6 9:00PM Karaoke with DJ Trey
Thursday  June 7 9:00PM Karaoke with DJ Trey
Friday June 8 9:00PM Cherry Bomb - LIVE on Stage
Saturday June 9 9:00PM 57 Sauce - LIVE on Stage
Wednesday June 13 9:00PM  Karaoke with DJ Trey
Thursday June 14 9:00PM Karaoke with DJ Trey
Friday June 15 9:00PM Franklins Fury - LIVE on Stage
Saturday June 16 9:00PM Mescaline Americans - LIVE on Stage
Wednesday June 20 9:00PM Karaoke with DJ Trey
Thursday June 21 9:00PM Karaoke with DJ Trey
Friday  June 22 9:00PM Vinyl Tap - LIVE on Stage